Who are we?

Hélène Carabin

Canada Research Chair (Epidemiology and One Health)

Department of Pathology and Microbiology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Montreal

Ronald Labonte

Professor and Canada Research Chair (Globalization and Health Equity)

School of Epidemiology and Public Health, University of Ottawa

Christina Zarowsky

Director, Department of Social and Preventive Health School of Public Health, University of Montreal

Aidan Hollis

Professor, University of Calgary

President, Incentives for Global Health, Connecticut, USA

Reed Beall

Assistant Professor, Cumming School of Medicine and O’Brien Institute for Public Health, University of Calgary

Janice Graham

Research Professor, Pediatrics (Infectious Diseases)

Faculty of Medicine, Dalhousie University